Welcome to Modon Properties.

Modon Properties is a new venture designed to streamline and accelerate the process of developing land plots and homes for Emirati Nationals.

We have been mandated by the Government of Abu Dhabi to deliver vibrant communities for Emirati nationals built to the highest standards with energy saving materials and technology built in as standard to ensure their homes are cost effective and sustainable for years to come.

Register Now!

Housing that matches your lifestyle

Modon properties is currently developing a series of bespoke villa designs for Emirati housing taking into consideration the specific requirements of Emirati families in terms of lifestyle and privacy e.g (Detached/semi attached majles). The villa designs will come in various sizes and designs with options on finishes, kitchens and bathrooms. This will give the future homeowner flexibility to influence the design of their home. Modon properties will offer villas which can be built within the budget of the Abu Dhabi Housing loan and also options which will require additional finance.

Maximising the value of your investment

Investing in a home is probably the largest single investment any family makes. Our communities will feature all the infrastructure and facilities you would expect to create a great quality of life for your family. Modon Properties will also generate cost savings on the construction and fit out all their developments, due to their huge buying power, and pass these savings on, further maximising the value of your investment.

You are in safe hands

Our highly skilled project managers will supervise the construction of your villa using one of our government vetted and approved construction partners. Our building professionals will be on site throughout the construction of your new home to ensure everything is built to the highest quality.

A dedicated project manager will keep you informed of progress every step of the way right up to the day you and your family can move into your beautiful new home with the peace of mind that every aspect of your new home is fully guaranteed.

Modon Properties will oversee and partner with all the necessary building professions required to ensure that the design of the villas reflect the identity and heritage of the Emirate while building attractive integrated communities and societies.

Modon Properties will establish lists of pre-qualified contractors and consultants to ensure the implementation of construction works is on schedule and budget. Our marketing operations will assist and advise Emirati citizens on the design of their homes and creating a budget that is affordable and overseeing contracts and overall quality.

Modon Properties Sales Centre

Modon Properties is currently developing a sales centre which will be the focal point for providing all the information related to our developments. The sales centre will combine technology and virtual reality, allowing the future homeowner to actively participate in the design of their home. In addition 9 show villas will be built and on display to highlight their design and quality. The Sales Centre will launch in February 2018 and Modon Properties will also schedule workshops to provide more information prior to the Sales Centre opening.

Underpinning the establishment of Modon Properties is the government’s key objective, which is, to make choosing, specifying and building a new home easy and hassle free. Modon Properties will coordinate all the various governmental entities, and will enhance the readiness of infrastructure and housing facilities.

We will be updating this website on a regular basis so please visit here as often as you can. You can also follow us on social media for updates by using the handle @Modonproperties on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. If you would like us to contact you directly with information then please register using the form below.

Riyadh City

Modon Properties will develop a new masterplan for the Riyadh City project as a modern, integrated and sustainable society which promotes Emirati lifestyle and culture.

Riyadh City, (formerly known as the South Shamkha and North Wathba) will provide low density neighbourhoods which are aligned with the needs and requirements of citizens and residents and workers in the region. Riyadh City will feature community facilities like parks, schools, shops, mosques, medical centres and community centres that meet or exceed the highest international standards of sustainability. The City will have significant open spaces and will accommodate the largest park in Abu Dhabi.

The total area of Riyadh City is approximately 8 thousand hectares, equivalent to 85% of the land area of Abu Dhabi island, and increases the available residential plots by adding another 45% of the total residential plots in Abu Dhabi. The City is located 30 km from Abu Dhabi and is projected to become home to 200,000 people by the time it is completed creating one of the most prominent residential projects in Abu Dhabi and the UAE.

Registration Form

Please fill in your details on the form below to register your interest in Modon Properties.


Connect with us

أهلاً بكم في موقع شركة "مدن العقارية".

تهدف شركة "مدن العقارية" المشكلة حديثاً بتكليف من حكومة أبوظبي إلى تسهيل وتسريع عملية تطوير الأراضي والمنازل للمواطنين وتطوير مجمعات سكنية نابضة بالحياة ، مبنية وفقاً لأعلى المعايير باستخدام مواد وتقنيات موفرة للطاقة من أجل ضمان كفاءة التكلفة والاستدامة على مر السنوات المقبلة.

سجل الآن!

الإسكان

تعمل شركة "مدن العقارية" حالياً على إعداد سلسلة من تصاميم فلل إسكان المواطنين ، آخذةً بعين الاعتبار المتطلبات الخاصة بالأسرة الإماراتية من حيث أسلوب الحياة والخصوصية (مثل المجلس المستقل و/أو شبه المستقل). حيث سيكون لمفهومي "المجلس" و"الأسرة" الموقع الأبرز في تصاميم المنازل، كما و ستتوفر الفلل بمختلف المساحات والتصاميم، مع خيارات مرنة للتشطيبات والمطابخ والحمامات. مما يمكن الملاك من المشاركة في تصميم منازلهم وفقاً لاحتياجاتهم الشخصية. كما ستوفر "مدن العقارية" عدداً من نماذج الفلل التي يمكن بناؤها ضمن ميزانية قرض أبوظبي للإسكان، وكذلك الخيارات التي تتطلب تمويلاً إضافياً.

تعزيز قيمة استثمارك

يعتبر الاستثمار في المنزل من اهم استثمارات العائلة. ولذلك ستضم مجمعاتنا البنية التحتية والمرافق التي تتوقعها من أجل تعزيز جودة حياة عائلتك. كما ستعمل شركة "مدن العقارية" على سياسة التوفير في تكاليف البناء والتشطيبات والتركيبات الداخلية نظراً لحجم المشاريع التي ستقوم بالعمل عليها، مما سيعزز من قيمة استثمارك دون المساس بمعايير جودة البناء المتوقعة.

أنت في أيدٍ أمينة

سيشرف فريقنا من مديري المشاريع ذوي الخبرات العالية على بناء الفيلا التي ستسكنها، وذلك من خلال شركائنا من شركات البناء المستوفية للمؤهلات المطلوبة والمعتمدين من قبل الحكومة. كما سيكون لدينا فريق من متخصصي البناء لجميع مراحل بناء منزلك الجديد، وذلك لضمان اعلى مستويات و معايير الجودة.

وسيعمل مدير مشاريع متخصص على اطلاعك على سير العمل في كل خطوة وحتى يتم التسليم، حيث ستتمتع براحة البال لعلمك بأن كل جانب من جوانب منزلك الجديد سيكون مضموناً تماماً.

وستشرف شركة "مدن العقارية" على جميع متخصصي البناء من أجل ضمان تصميم فلل تعكس هوية وتراث الإمارة العريق، و بناء مجمعات ومجتمعات متكاملة وجذابة.

كما ستعمل شركة "مدن العقارية" على وضع قوائم بالمقاولين والمستشارين المؤهلين من أجل ضمان تنفيذ أعمال البناء في الوقت المحدد ووفقاً للميزانية المعتمدة. وستساعد عملياتنا التسويقية المواطنين عن طريق تقديم المشورة لهم حول تصميم منازلهم، وتحديد الميزانية اللازمة، والإشراف على العقود والجودة العامة.

مركز مبيعات شركة "مدن العقارية"

تعمل شركة "مدن العقارية" حالياً على تطوير مركز للمبيعات والذي سيمثل منصة لتقديم المعلومات المتعلقة بمشاريعنا. وسيحتوي مركز المبيعات على تكنولوجيا الواقع الافتراضي، ما يمكن ملاك المنازل من المشاركة في تصميم منازلهم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتم بناء 9 فلل لعرض جودة البناء والتصميم. كما ستقوم شركة "مدن العقارية" بتنظيم ورش عمل من أجل توفير مزيد من المعلومات قبل افتتاح مركز المبيعات والمحدد افتتاحه في فبراير 2018، لذا يرجى متابعة أخبارنا على هذا الموقع ومتابعتنا على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي للاطلاع على آخر المستجدات باستخدام اسم "مدن العقارية".

إذا كنت ترغب في أن نطلعك على آخر المستجدات، يرجى ملء استمارة التسجيل على هذا الموقع.

يعزز تأسيس شركة "مدن العقارية" الهدف الرئيسي للحكومة، والمتمثل في تسهيل عملية اختيار وتصميم وبناء المنازل للمواطنين. حيث ستعمل شركة "مدن العقارية" وبالتنسيق مع الجهات الحكومية المختلفة، نحو ضمان جاهزية البنية التحتية ومرافق الإسكان.

الرياض

تعمل شركة "مدن العقارية" على وضع المخطط الرئيسي لمشروع مدينة الرياض، والتي ستكون مجتمعاً معاصراً ومتكاملاً ومستداماً يعزز أسلوب الحياة في الإمارة وثقافتها.

وستوفر مدينة الرياض (المعروفة سابقاً باسم مدينة جنوب الشامخة وشمال الوثبة) أحياء سكنية بكثافات سكانية مدروسة تتماشى مع احتياجات ومتطلبات المواطنين والمقيمين والعاملين في المنطقة. وستضم مدينة الرياض العديد من المرافق المجتمعية، بما في ذلك المتنزهات والمدارس والمتاجر والمساجد والمراكز الطبية والمراكز المجتمعية التي تلبي أعلى معايير الاستدامة الدولية وتتجاوزها. كما ستضم المدينة مساحات مفتوحة واسعة، إلى جانب احتضانها لأكبر متنزه في أبوظبي.

وتبلغ المساحة الإجمالية لمدينة الرياض نحو 8 آلاف هكتار، أي ما يعادل 85% من مساحة جزيرة أبوظبي، حيث ستزيد من الأراضي السكنية المتاحة بإضافة 45% إلى إجمالي قطع الأراضي السكنية المتوفرة حالياً في أبوظبي. وتقع المدينة على بعد 30 كم من أبوظبي، ومن المتوقع أن تضم نحو 200 ألف ساكن بحلول الوقت الذي يكتمل فيه إنشاؤها مكونة بذلك أحد أبرز المشاريع السكنية في أبوظبي ودولة الإمارات بشكل عام.

استمارة تسجيل

يرجى تعبئة التفاصيل الخاصة بك في النموذج أدناه لتسجيل اهتمامك بمدن العقارية


تواصل معنا